To find meetings in the following cities, please click this link to download a printable pdf.

Dist 4 AFG Meeting List

Cover page for District 4 Meeting List

District 4 serves the counties of Lassen, Modoc, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama & Trinity which include the following communities: Alturas, Anderson, Cottonwood, Etna, Mount Shasta, Red Bluff, Redding, Shasta Lake City, Weaverville and Yreka.

Groups – for instructions on how to make a change – click this link